2018 John R. Williams Exempt Teams

The following teams will earn exemptions into the John R. Williams Invitational:

  • Championship Division:  Top 16 teams (and ties) from the past 2 JRWs
  • Championship Division:  Past Champion Teams (last 10 years)
  • Senior Division:  Top 4 teams (and ties) from the past 2 JRWs
  • Senior Division:  Past Champion Teams (last 5 years)

To register as an exempt team, your team must be identical to the team that secured the exemption.  No individual exemptions are being granted.  Exempt teams may click on the appropriate tab on the home screen above to register for the 2018 Williams. You will receive confirmation of your registration and appropriate payment information at that time.


2017 Top 16 Teams (Championship Division)
1st Eric Rustand Clark Rustand
T2 Kyle Moran Charlie Waddell
T2 Garrett Rank Simon McInnis
T4 Michael Affeldt Chris Sekella
T4 Shane Heise Scott Loving
T4 Jimmy Delp Benjamin Keefer
T7 Jamie Miller Billy Hanes
T7 Shawn Baker Davidde Giordano
T7 Mark Elgner Craig Sinclair
T10 Zan Banks Harold Wyatt
T10 Jason Pool Starell Cox
T10 Daniel Russo Tim Saur
T10 Stephen Hale DJ Fernando
T14 Mike May David May
T14 Danny Riskam Pete Mangold
T14 David Poteet Mike Cromer
2016 Top 16 Teams (Championship Division)
1st John Hunter Kyle Nathan
T2 Eric Rustand Clark Rustand
T2 Billy Hanes Billy Gaffney
4th Michael Carrig Brian Kumiega
5th Chris McCuaig Pat Lindsay
T6 Wade Sarkis James Scorse
T6 Mark Elgner Craig Sinclair
8th Mike May David May
T9 John Simpson Tony Hejna
T9 Matthew Crenshaw William Cassetta
T11 Kyle Moran Charlie Waddell
T11 Ryan Greer Nick South
T13 Scott Campbell Jonathon Hill
T13 William Smith Artie Fink
T13 Shane Heise Craig Hurlbert
T13 Adam Folco Phil Patterson
T13 Dan Russo Dan Abbondandolo
T13 Bill Hutcheson Dan Keogh
Championship Division Winners Last 10 Years (2008-2017)
2017 Eric Rustand Clark Rustand
2016 John Hunter Kyle Nathan
2015 Garrett Rank Simon McInnis
2014 Nick Palladino Oliver White
2013 Dave Poteet Mike Cromer
2012 Ronald DeNunzio David DeNunzio
2011 Rob Cowan Dave Bunker
2010 Arnold Cutrell Frank Fairman
2009 Rob Cowan Tyler McDannold
2008 Arnold Cutrell Frank Fairman
2017 Top 4 Teams (Senior Division)
1st John Kircher Mike Jaros
2nd Mark Chylinski Jim Mueller
3rd Allen Peake Chris Hall
4th William Charpek John O’Malley
2016 Top 4 Teams (Senior Division)
1st Tom Blank Mark Dugan
2nd Mark Chylinski Jim Mueller
3rd James McCord John McCord
4th Jim Quinn Don Gafner
Senior Division Winners Last 5 Years (2013-2017)
2017 John Kircher Mike Jaros
2016 Tom Blank Mark Dugan
2015 Don Erickson III John Benson
2014 Tom Blank Mark Dugan
2013 Lee Dennis Mel Mendenhall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *