2021 John R. Williams Exempt Teams

The following teams will earn exemptions into the John R. Williams Invitational:

  • Championship Division:  Top 16 teams (and ties) from the past 2 JRWs
  • Championship Division:  Past Champion Teams (last 10 years)
  • Senior Division:  Top 4 teams (and ties) from the past 2 JRWs
  • Senior Division:  Past Champion Teams (last 5 years)

To register as an exempt team, your team must be identical to the team that secured the exemption.  No individual exemptions are being granted.  Exempt teams may click on the appropriate tab on the home screen above to register for the 2021 Williams. You will receive confirmation of your registration and appropriate payment information at that time.


2018 Top 16 Teams (Championship Division)
1st Simon McInnis Garrett Rank
2nd Stephen Hale DJ Fernando
T3 Craig Hosie Harris Bundy
T3 Andrew Kay David Fries
5th Jeff March Francesco Romano
6th Shawn Baker Davidde Giordano
T7 Brian Hill Brian Agee
T7 Andrew Montooth Scott Anderson
T7 Brad Monroe Kevin VandenBerg
T7 Jordan Sease Walt Todd, Jr.
T11 Daniel Russo David Hayes
T11 Kyle Moran Charlie Waddell
T13 Matthew Weins Carter Lucas
T13 Nathan Peck Andrew Fretthold
T13 Ryan Greer Bill Roach, Jr.
T13 Daniel Licursi Chris Kamin
2017 Top 16 Teams (Championship Division)
1st Eric Rustand Clark Rustand
T2 Kyle Moran Charlie Waddell
T2 Garrett Rank Simon McInnis
T4 Michael Affeldt Chris Sekella
T4 Shane Heise Scott Loving
T4 Jimmy Delp Benjamin Keefer
T7 Jamie Miller Billy Hanes
T7 Shawn Baker Davidde Giordano
T7 Mark Elgner Craig Sinclair
T10 Zan Banks Harold Wyatt
T10 Jason Pool Starell Cox
T10 Daniel Russo Tim Saur
T10 Stephen Hale DJ Fernando
T14 Mike May David May
T14 Danny Riskam Pete Mangold
T14 David Poteet Mike Cromer
Championship Division Winners Last 10 Years (2009-2018)
2018 Garrett Rank Simon McInnis
2017 Eric Rustand Clark Rustand
2016 John Hunter Kyle Nathan
2015 Garrett Rank Simon McInnis
2014 Nick Palladino Oliver White
2013 Dave Poteet Mike Cromer
2012 Ronald DeNunzio David DeNunzio
2011 Rob Cowan Dave Bunker
2010 Arnold Cutrell Frank Fairman
2009 Rob Cowan Tyler McDannold
2018 Top 4 Teams (Senior Division)
1st Bob Royak Doug Hanzel
2nd Keith Holmes Gay McMichael
T3 Tom Blank Mark Dugan
T3 Adam Kugler Dan Levinson
T3 John Kircher Mike Jaros
2017 Top 4 Teams (Senior Division)
1st John Kircher Mike Jaros
2nd Mark Chylinski Jim Mueller
3rd Allen Peake Chris Hall
4th William Charpek John O’Malley
Senior Division Winners Last 5 Years (2014-2018)
2018 Bob Royak Doug Hanzel
2017 John Kircher Mike Jaros
2016 Tom Blank Mark Dugan
2015 Don Erickson III John Benson
2014 Tom Blank Mark Dugan